Staff

The library employs 8 full-time and several part-time staff members.  Pre-COVID, the staff was assisted by many volunteers who donated over 5,000 hours of their time in 2019.

Sarah Rosenblum

Library Director
srosenblum@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5780

Katie Fink

Public Services and Technology Manager
kfink@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 2

Joa LaVille

Youth Services Manager
mtownlibraryyouth@gmail.com
641-754-5738 ext. 3

Marlene Egleston

Finance Assistant
megleston@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5740

Jasmine Fisher

Reference Services Librarian
jfisher@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 4

Jenelle Klavenga

Library Assistant
jklavenga@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 2

Monica Rohde-Fulton

Reference Services Librarian
mrohdefulton@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 4

Jessica Ruiz

Youth Services Librarian
jruiz@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 3

Debbie VanGundy

Youth Services Library Assistant
dvangundy@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 3

Interlibrary Loan

library@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5740