Angle DownArrow LeftArrow RightBooksCalendarCalendarCheckmarkCircleClockCommentEnvelopeExclamation TriangleFacebookFolderGlobeInstagramListLocation PointMenuMoneyPaper AirplanePhonePinterestSearchSortTabletTagTimesTwitterUserYouTube

Staff

The library employs 21 full and part-time staff members.  The staff is assisted by some 250 volunteers who donated over 5,000 hours of their time last year.

Sarah Rosenblum

Library Director
srosenblum@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5780

Katie Fink

Public Services and Technology Manager
kfink@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 2

Joa LaVille

Youth Services Manager
jlaville@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 3

Kathy Bryant

Finance Assistant / Interlibrary Loan
klbryant@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5740

Jasmine Fisher

Reference Services Librarian
jfisher@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 4

Teresa Hannam

Youth Services Librarian
thannam@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 3

Jenelle Klavenga

Library Assistant
jklavenga@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 2

Catherine Noble

Volunteer Coordinator
cnoble@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 6

Monica Rohde-Fulton

Reference Services Librarian
mrohdefulton@marshalltown-ia.gov
641-754-5738 ext. 4